September

Jan. 24, 2019
Jan. 25, 2019
Jan. 28, 2019
Jan. 29, 2019
Jan. 29, 2019
Jan. 29, 2019
Jan. 30, 2019 - Feb. 22, 2019
Jan. 31, 2019
Feb. 3, 2019
Feb. 5, 2019
Feb. 8, 2019
Feb. 11, 2019 - Feb. 15, 2019
Feb. 11, 2019
Feb. 12, 2019
Feb. 26, 2019
Feb. 28, 2019
March 4, 2019 - May 4, 2019
March 5, 2019 - May 5, 2019
March 5, 2019
March 8, 2019
March 8, 2019
March 10, 2019
March 11, 2019
March 12, 2019
March 13, 2019
March 14, 2019 - March 15, 2019
March 15, 2019
March 15, 2019
March 19, 2019
March 20, 2019
March 21, 2019
March 22, 2019
March 26, 2019
April 3, 2019 - May 3, 2019
April 8, 2019
April 11, 2019
April 12, 2019
April 12, 2019
April 18, 2019
April 19, 2019
April 20, 2019
April 21, 2019
April 22, 2019
April 25, 2019
April 26, 2019
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
April 30, 2019
May 2, 2019
May 3, 2019
May 3, 2019
May 7, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 10, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 14, 2019
May 15, 2019 - May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 20, 2019 - May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019
May 24, 2019
May 28, 2019
May 29, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
June 4, 2019 - June 6, 2019
June 10, 2019
June 11, 2019 - June 21, 2019
June 11, 2019 - June 21, 2019
June 12, 2019 - June 14, 2019
June 14, 2019
June 14, 2019
June 17, 2019 - June 21, 2019
June 18, 2019
June 18, 2019
June 19, 2019
June 21, 2019
June 22, 2019
June 24, 2019 - June 25, 2019
June 26, 2019
June 28, 2019
June 28, 2019
June 28, 2019
July 22, 2019
July 23, 2019
July 23, 2019
July 26, 2019
July 26, 2019
July 26, 2019 - July 27, 2019
July 29, 2019 - Aug. 2, 2019
July 29, 2019
July 30, 2019
July 31, 2019
Aug. 1, 2019

4.30pm-6.30pm

Aug. 2, 2019
Aug. 5, 2019 - Aug. 9, 2019
Aug. 5, 2019
Aug. 7, 2019
Aug. 8, 2019 - Aug. 10, 2019
Aug. 11, 2019
Aug. 12, 2019 - Aug. 16, 2019
Aug. 13, 2019
Aug. 14, 2019
Aug. 19, 2019
Aug. 20, 2019
Aug. 23, 2019 - Aug. 24, 2019
Aug. 26, 2019
Aug. 27, 2019
Aug. 30, 2019
Aug. 30, 2019
Aug. 30, 2019
Sept. 2, 2019 - Sept. 6, 2019
Sept. 4, 2019
Sept. 5, 2019
Sept. 9, 2019 - Sept. 13, 2019
Sept. 16, 2019 - Sept. 18, 2019
Sept. 17, 2019
Sept. 20, 2019
Sept. 22, 2019
Sept. 23, 2019
Sept. 23, 2019
Sept. 24, 2019
Sept. 25, 2019
Sept. 25, 2019
Sept. 25, 2019
Sept. 27, 2019
Oct. 14, 2019
Oct. 17, 2019 - Dec. 11, 2019
Oct. 22, 2019
Oct. 22, 2019
Oct. 23, 2019
Oct. 25, 2019
Oct. 31, 2019 - Nov. 1, 2019
Nov. 6, 2019
Nov. 9, 2019
Nov. 12, 2019
Nov. 13, 2019
Nov. 13, 2019
Nov. 13, 2019
Nov. 19, 2019 - Nov. 20, 2019
Nov. 19, 2019
Nov. 20, 2019
Nov. 27, 2019
Nov. 28, 2019
Nov. 29, 2019
Dec. 4, 2019
Dec. 5, 2019
Dec. 5, 2019
Dec. 6, 2019
Dec. 6, 2019
Dec. 6, 2019
Dec. 7, 2019

2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January 2019

TERM 1 BEGINS

Friday 12 April 2019

TERM 1 ENDS

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April 2019

TERM 2 BEGINS

Friday 28 June 2019

TERM 2 ENDS

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July 2019

TERM 3 BEGINS

Friday 27 September 2019

TERM 3 ENDS

Term 4

Monday 14 October 2019

TERM 4 BEGINS

Friday 6 December 2019

TERM 4 ENDS

2020

Term 1

Thursday 23 January 2020

Staff Day

Friday 24 January 2020

Staff Day

Monday 27 January 2020

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 28 January 2020

First Day of Term

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Last day of Term

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Staff Spirituality Day

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Staff Day

Wednesday 29 April 2020

First Day of Term

Friday 26 June 2020

Last Day of Term. Students finish 12.30pm

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020

Student-Led Conferences Years 8, 9, and 10 (9am – 7pm)

Tuesday 21 July 2020

First Day of Term

Friday 25 September 2020

Last day of Term

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020

First Day of Term

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Celebration of Achievement Evening

Thursday 3 December 2020

Picnic Day

Friday 4 December 2020

Last Day of Term. End of Year Mass. Students finish 12.30pm

Monday 7 December 2020

Staff Day

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Staff Day